St. Petersburg International Legal Forum – Roundtable “International Environmental Law: Overview and Perspectives”

St. Petersburg, Russia (Online)

The St. Petersburg International Legal Forum is a unique international conference that brings together the leading minds of the legal profession. It is organized under the auspices of the President of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation.

This year, the St. Petersburg International Legal Forum took place in an online format from May 18 to May 22, 2021. Registered participants were able to join in at all of the events from anywhere around the globe.

On May 21, eminent speakers, including the Executive Director of the Global Pact Coalition Yann Aguila, talked about the International Environmental Law: Overview and Perspectives”. This high-level roundtable was moderated by Pierre Levy, Ambassador of the French Republic to Russia. Check out the speakers list and the event page here.

The replay is now available for free here: https://spblegalforum.ru/en/channel/4#

St. Petersburg International Legal Forum – Table ronde “Droit international de l’environnement : Aperçu et perspectives”

Saint-Pétersbourg, Russie (En ligne)

Le St. Petersburg International Legal Forum est une conférence internationale unique en son genre qui réunit les principales figures de la profession juridique. Il est organisé sous les auspices du Président de la Fédération de Russie et du Ministère de la Justice de la Fédération de Russie.

Cette année, le St. Petersburg International Legal Forum se déroulerait en ligne du 18 au 22 mai 2021. Les participants inscrits ont pu ainsi se joindre à tous les événements depuis n’importe quel endroit du globe.

Le 21 mai, d’éminents intervenants, dont le Directeur exécutif de la Global Pact Coalition, Yann Aguila, parlèrent du “Droit international de l’environnement : Aperçu et perspectives”. Cette table ronde de haut niveau fut modérée par Pierre Levy, Ambassadeur de la République française en Russie. Consultez la liste des intervenants et la page de l’événement ici.

Le replay est désormais disponible via le lien suivant : https://spblegalforum.ru/en/channel/4#